BOOK TOUR: The Promise by Melody Grace

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-35-30-pm

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-39-17-pm

“Promise me one thing. Promise me you’ll live.”

Emotional.  Beautiful.  Love.

The Promise by Melody Grace is NOW AVAILABLE!!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2eGg6P7

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2eGePYa

Nook:  http://bit.ly/2eovHjj

iBooks: http://apple.co/2ejjVp1

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ekVZmB

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-41-21-pm

Blurb

Claire Fortune arrives in Boston with an old notebook and her best friend’s dying wish – to finish the scribbled bucket list that Hope didn’t have time to complete. Moment by moment, Claire builds a life she never dreamed of – until Theo walks into the coffee-shop one crisp September afternoon, and her careful plans scatter on the winds.

Sometimes a chance meeting can change a life forever.

Sometimes fate knows exactly what we need.

Perfect for fans of ‘Me Before You’ and ‘The Fault in Our Stars’, ‘The Promise’ brings together two people searching for a love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges us to live – and love – every day as if it were our last.

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-43-18-pm

Author Info

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-44-27-pm

Hi! I’m Melody Grace, author of the bestselling Beachwood Bay series. Some things about me:

1 I’m a small-town girl turned California beach lover.

2 I spent my childhood with my nose in a book before deciding to try and write one myself. I love all kinds of genres – from thrillers to YA and mystery – but romance has always been a passion of mine.

3 I love pistachio ice-cream, vanilla lattes, bad action movies, and Grey’s Anatomy (yes, I’m still watching… I can’t quit!).

4 I have an uncanny sense of direction. I once drove halfway across Canada without GPS or a map!

5 I have two adorable rascal cats named Bucky and Steve, I rescued them as kittens, and yes, I spoil them rotten.

6 I’m allergic to chocolate 🙁

7 I love sexy, heart-felt reads with strong heroines and swoon-worthy men. Why don’t you check out a couple of my books and meet your new book boyfriends?

Follow Her: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads

Leave a Reply