Summer Reading Recommendations: The Lucifer’s Lair Series by Eden Rose


Hello everyone!  I have another fun series to share with you for some fun summer reading.  The Lucifer’s Lair series features the Lucifer Lair’s Motorcycle Club. It’s full of hot, alpha males.  It’s gritty, violent, and oh so hot.  Book 1, Taming the Bear, introduces the series and depicts Bear and Chantal’s story.  Book 2,Claiming Slice,  features Slice and Jen.  Book 3, Sharing Britney, features the love triangle of Mack Truck, Britney, and Flip.  All three books can be read as standalones, even the the characters overlap.  I did enjoy this series and I feel that the books get better and better as the series goes along.  Sharing Britney was smoking hot!  I sincerely, recommend The Lucifer’s Lair Series if you are looking for a gritty and steamy MC Romance series  to add to your reading list.

Purchase Links:

**Taming the Bear…Book 1

**Claiming Slice….Book 2

**Sharing Britney…Book 3

Author’s Links

Eden Rose​ is all about meeting new people and making new friends!  She loves Stalkers.  So if there are any stalkers in the house…Here is your chance!!

1. Author Page Facebook

2. GoodReads Author Page

3. Amazon Author Page~

4. Eden’s Newsletter~

5. Bookbub~


Leave a Reply