Review Tour, DISHEVELED by Eva LeNoir

Delilah Jameson has the perfect life. A great job in her downtown DC art gallery, a group of girlfriends who will always have her back and Cole; her friend-zoned roommate.
Yet, there is something missing; a man she can truly call her own.

When online flirting with a complete stranger awakens Dia’s sexual curiosity, how far will she go in order to find her happily ever after?

RELEASE BLITZ: Transfer by Aly Martinez

ONE STORY. TWO COUPLES.   The Retrieval Duet by Aly Martinez is a two part series. TRANSFER (Part 2) is NOW AVAILABLE! Amazon US: Amazon UK: iBooks: Nook: Kobo:       BLURB One story. Two couples. I fell in love with a man who didn’t exist. What started out…

BLOG TOUR: FriendTrip by ME Carter and Sara Ney

Title: FriendTrip Authors: M.E. Carter & Sara Ney Genre: Chick Lit Add to Goodreads   Blurb “A best friend is someone you can trust; they make you laugh, they hold you when you cry… they drive you to the sex shop when you’re trying to spice up your marriage.” Becky used to be “the fun…

BOOK BLITZ: Didn’t I Warn You by Amber Bardan

  Title: Didn’t I Warn You Series: A Bad For You Novel Author: Amber Bardan Genre: Romantic Thriller/Suspense   Add to Goodreads   BLURB Not everything dangerous is bad. From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy.  Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel…

BLOG TOUR: Inarticulate by Eden Summers

Inarticulate Blog Tour from Author Eden Summers Release Date September 12, 2016 Could you handle his silence?   The next novel from bestselling author, Eden Summers, is set to catch your breath. Inarticulate is a contemporary, standalone romance novel and a read you won’t want to miss. Add to Goodreads   Question from Eden Summers: Synopsis…

Mariah Reviews The Dark Secrets Series

Books in the Series Dark Secrets The Hearts Ashes Mark of Betrayal Lies in Blood Echoes: Part 1  of Echoes and Silence Silence: Part 2 of Echoes and Silence Mariah’s Review The Dark Secrets Series by A.M. Hudson is the story of a young woman, Ara-Rose as she travels through life in the supernatural world….